......save your words for the future.
1. Enter a message (be short and concise).
2. Select time when you want this message to be visible.
You will receive an URL, which is your time capsule.
Send this URL to anyone, but they will be able to see the message only after the mentioned time.
By the way, we don't store your message, it's there in URL only.